Log in with
E-mail E-mail
Uplay password Password
please wait
SSL secure data transfer
Login failed

The login attempt failed. Please check you have entered your e-mail address correctly and used the correct upper and lower case characters in your password.

Uplay password Password Forgotten password?
Login failed

The login attempt failed. Please check you have entered your e-mail address correctly and used the correct upper and lower case characters in your password.

SSL secure data transfer

The Settlers Online


24.10.2016 GM Event - October 25th

Dear Settlers,



Join us for the Weekly GM Event this Tuesday, October 25th. 

  • Zeus: 9:00am PDT/12:00pm EDT and 5:00pm PDT/8:00pm EDT
  • Ares: 9:45am PDT/12:45 EDT and 5:45pm PDT/8:45pm EDT

Five questions. Four winners per question. Free gems.
Do you have what it takes? Play now or read the rules.


Happy Settling!

24.10.2016 Network Maintenance

Dear Settlers,

A special network infrastructure maintenance will be conducted today. Please be mindful of the following information when planning to join the game.

  • What: Network maintenance
  • Date: Monday, October 24th
  • Time: Approx. 10:00am EDT - 2.00pm EDT
  • Affected: Uplay login may be slow or not working 


During the mentioned time, the login may be unavailable. The game should not be affected at all, but please make sure you prepare your island as you may not be able to log in or  you may be logged out.

Happy Settling!

21.10.2016 Tell Your Tale - Event Winners

Tell an Excelsior Story


Dear Settlers,

The Excelsior has travelled to destinations far from anything your Settlers have ever heard of. In September, we asked you to write about her adventures! We received over 200 stories and decided to increase the amount of rewards :)!

Congratulations to the winners:
Julie3 (DE) & Thejollyone (UK)!

Read more details in our forum.

Thanks for your work and happy settling!

17.10.2016 Clean Your Desktop Day

Dear Settlers,

Do you believe in the power of orderly folders, or is your desktop a cluster of icons?


Join us in celebrating Clean Your Virtual Desktop Day by sharing your own desktop with the community, or by creating a Settlers desktop!

Read more tips, tricks and rules in our forum.

Happy desktop cleaning,

10.10.2016 Halloween 2016 - Dev's Diary

Dear Settlers,

It's that time of the year again: Halloween is coming closer! Sonya Graham just reported seeing some ghosts in the distance. Your Geologists spotted  Golems rowing up in tunnels below your island - a brand new "Supreme Golem" has been found!

Golems 2016

We've implemented new content such as buffs, buildings and decorations in this year's Halloween event. Also, the way Pumpkin Cemeteries work has been changed.

Golem Statue

More Adventures reward Pumpkins (via Refills). Find Pumpkins by sending Explorers out on a Treasure search, collect guaranteed Pumpkins on your island and play hard in order to get all 2016 Halloween Achievements.

Check out the Dev Diary for the Halloween Event 2016.
Changes compared to last year are highlighted for you.

Have a happy Halloween & 
spooky settling!

12.09.2016 Excelsior - Dev Diary

ExcelsiorDear Settlers,

Sonya Graham and her "Excelsior" are on their way to your islands!
The latest Dev Diary will explain the new features around the Forge of Truth:

  • Crystals, a new Resource
  • New adventure type called "Ventures"
  • Epic Raid "The Evil Queen" Venture campaign
  • Daily quest and daily login bonus changes
  • Lots of new buildings & more

Read the Dev Diary here.

Enjoy this new feature that will be deployed before the end of September! Keep an eye on the game update news for the exact date and time.


To the news archive

please wait