Log in with
E-mail E-mail
Uplay password Password
please wait
SSL secure data transfer
LOG IN
Login failed

The login attempt failed. Please check you have entered your e-mail address correctly and used the correct upper and lower case characters in your password.

E-mail
Uplay password Password Forgotten password?
Login
Login failed

The login attempt failed. Please check you have entered your e-mail address correctly and used the correct upper and lower case characters in your password.

SSL secure data transfer

The Settlers Online

Welcome

28.08.2015Level Cap Raise - Dev's Diary I

Dear Settlers,

the first part of the the XXL Level Cap Raise Dev's Diary is published!

In this week's post we give details about:

  • Level 75
  • XP & Star Coins
  • Specialist searches & tasks
  • Buildings Level 6

Level Cap Raise - Building Level 6

Check the Dev's Diary in our forums: Link

Happy Settling!
BB_Endesmor

25.08.2015GM Trivia 08/27

Knowledge

Dear Settlers,

We will hold a Trivia event this Thursday, August 27th.
This week's trivia theme is "Level 75 Expansion Pack".

Join us for this event!

  • Zeus: 2:30pm EDT / 11:30am PDT
  • Ares: 3:10pm EDT / 12:10pm PDT

Five questions. Four winners per question. Free Gems.
Have what it takes? Play Now or Read the Rules.

Happy Settling!
BB_Endesmor

15.08.2015gamescom 2015: thank you all!

Dear Settlers,

Thank you for an amazing gamescom 2015!

Our Community rocked the Uplay lounge during gamescom: It was crowded in every session. Thank you for your participation!

Just a few of the Settlers fans who visited us @gamescomClick to enlarge the picture

Read the gamescom recap post in our forums.

Happy Settling!
BB_Endesmor

14.08.2015XXL Level Cap raise feature pack

Dear Settlers,

A XXL Level Cap Raise feature pack was introduced on this year's gamescom. The latest Sneak Peek introduces all upcoming features in a nutshell.

Arabian Nights Epic Raid

Click here to read the Sneak Peek on our forums.
The whole XXL pack can currently be tested on on tsotesting.com.

Have fun testing!
BB_Endesmor

13.08.2015New Blue Byte Backstage episode

Dear Settlers,

At gamescom we introduced a XXL feature package. Level Cap raise, Island Expansion, several new adventures and buildings can be discovered soon.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LaUgiZTBpmM

A stress test with all these new elements is currently conducted on tsotesting.com.
In the next few days, a brief Sneak Peek will introduce the new features.

Happy Watching!
BB_Endesmor

12.08.2015Load Test: Level Cap Raise & more

Dear Settlers,

You are invited to take part in a special load test. The big feature package announced at gamescom will be available on tsotesting.com later this week.

  • Experience 25 additional levels!
  • Explore the new expandable islands!
  • Upgrade your buildings to level 6!
  • Discover new quests and production chains!

Load test time frame:

  • Day: Thursday, August 13th
  • Start: approx. 6:00 AM EDT / 3:00 AM PDT
  • End: approx. 1:00 PM EDT / 10:00 AM PDT
  • Tasks: Create load, play, forum feedback

More details on: www.tsotesting.com

Happy Testing
BB_Endesmor

05.08.2015Not at gamescom? Join the forum event to win loot!

Dear Settlers!

During gamescom 2015, all of you visiting the Uplay lounge, can win game loot.
For all of you who cannot come to Cologne, don't worry: There is a chance to win goodies by joining our forum event which is dedicated to the players who
cannot visit gamescom this year.

Give a voice to the team

Join the event and read more details here

Happy looting!
BB_Endesmor

To the news archive

please wait